verypersonal

@CA_verypersonal_1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Me.
I am extremely thoughtful and considerate.
I emanate quality and purpose in everything that I pursue.
I give of my heart wholly and willingly for the man of my life.
I am a rock, stable, and dependable.
My capacity for emotional depth Is very solid.
I am caring, compassionate, and I love to spend quality time with my boyfriend, cuddling watching movies, and acting silly together.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

young, straight acting, someone who is looking to be loved, slim, cute, nice smile

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Hiking Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Weight Training

1 Favorites

Nao

Montréal

26