@CA_zolla_1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Toronto, Ontario, Canada. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Tall, blond and awkward. That's me. I play five different sports, study hard and surf when I can. I listen to classic rock, and love horror movies. Also full blown vegan!!

Im more of an out doors-y/small town girl who ended up in a silly big city. I'm sorta a nervous wreck when meeting people for the first time and i'll either talk way to much, or not at all.

What I look for in a girl:
-prefer femme/lipstick girls
-pretty eyes
-epic personality
-equally weird as me


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Toronto, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a down to earth gal, who know's what she wants. someone who's caring and sweet, but can stand up for what she believes in. someone relitivly sporty, but femme, who doesnt mind lazy days or spontanous road trips.

she'll also have to be able to try and put up with sarcasm, horrible singing and cheesy jokes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Movies Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests


Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Swimming