@CD15 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I'm young fun loving caring , open minded, spontaneous, energetic, matured,beautiful , romantic and understanding lady , i'm completely single, hoping to find that one special partner who will give me a purpose to love and be loved again,an awesome lady , someone who will always blow my mind away, well am new to this and hoping to find my lucky partner .. i need a serious relationship that can lead to happiness for both side and something worth it at the end i have been hurt really bad and am hoping to meet that fantastic woman who will heal the wounds up for me .. i will stop here for now and wait for the right person to write me which i have that faith ..thanks so much for taking your time to go through my profile .


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I seek for a complete honest woman, who will come home to me and make changes in my life, love me and take me for who i am..which i will do the same in return for that lovely woman, I want a relationship that is equal to one another with a woman that has a good heart and know how to love, a woman of desire, a loving, caring, romantic, understanding, matured, good sense of humor , spontaneous , a strong woman with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever with something meaningful to life and so full of energy .. a compassionate woman, one with good heart and know how to handle matters, I want a lover not a fighter committed to living life and making it worth living. i know its you .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Investing Movies Painting Reading Writing

Music interests

Blues RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Horse Riding Swimming Yoga