@CH-Katie-1989 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Sachseln, Obwalden, Switzerland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking to move to Singapore to further my career in UX/UI Design. It would be cool to get a local perspective of what lesbian life is like there before I commit. Say hi! :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sachseln, Obwalden, Switzerland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm hoping to make friends here so I can get an idea of what a night out is like, what kind of music is popular, and what kind of acceptance is available for a lesbian recent college grad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports