@CL-Clems-1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Santiago, Metropolitana, Chile. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


Hi, so here are the key facts about me:
-Born and raised in Chile.
-I love to read and binge-watch tv (mostly comedy/drama)
-Sometimes my voice reaches a pitch so high I swear I gave my dog a headache.
-I love food.
-I'm a diehard Star Wars fan. (I. LOVE. JAR-JAR. DEAL WITH IT)
-I love all things Disney. Except for pixar.
-My friends say I have a mother hen complex, and it's true. Once I've become friends with someone, I WILL fight anyone who hurts them.
-I love my friends.
-I'm extremely shy and awkward at first so don't expect much taking.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Santiago, Metropolitana, Chile


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

People who accept my weird and sometimes idiotic rants, who don't mind all that much the mood swings i go through when i get hungry. People who I trust and who will not judge me for being my usual adorably weird self.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking Weight Training