@CL_Rodrigo_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Santiago, Metropolitana, Chile. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well. I'm a chilean guy looking for someone that could be my partner in life, someone to love and that he loves me. About me, i'm graduated from architecture, now i'm making my title project to get my title as an architect. I draw, love the videogames and read a lot about ancient cicilizations, other cultures and history of art and architecture. Abou the people that i'd like i must say that maybe i took some stereotypes, like a muscle bear guy, i really would like it as i would like to be like one, but i know that it's more important that it matters if that person is kind, cute, sensitive, worker, honest, etc. beyond the physic.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Santiago, Metropolitana, Chile


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

The truth is that i wanna date people, for that i would like to chat for men or every world wide by this app, so to see if there is chemical even the distance, and hope that that ends with a relationship. But i'm not closing to friendship or chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Walking Wrestling