KJ

@CN-KJ-1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Walnut Creek, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Simple guy here looking for my partner in life.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Walnut Creek, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Stable guy who is also ready to commit and share life experiences to the fullest!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking