Kira

@CN-Kira-1986 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Durham, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a morning person. I am a strong person. I am driven. I am a very warm, upbeat, positive person. I love to start my day with energy. I jump out of bed, at sunrise, get the coffee going, and warm up to the day, no matter what the weatherman brings. I like to be efficient with my time. I prefer to go forward in life with purpose. I strive for excellence, and perfection with anything I do, anything I create, build or get involved with. I am also very flexible and willing to listen, hear out opinions, and share ideas. I dislike being lazy, I would rather be "busy" with my thoughts, my time, my actions. Yeah, I do find down time, and create it for the purpose of just that, to relax and chill.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I need to find someone that loves being surrounded by nature. Someone that would care about the Loons on the lake, that sees that otter playing in the water as a rewarding experience. Someone that loves the dew on the grass, loves the smell of the pines as the breathe their scent in the morning air. Someone that enjoys the tug on the line and is rewarded by her catch. Someone that sees nature as a delicate, magnificent system. Someone that would hug a tree to save it from a chain saw.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Music

Music interests

Sports interests