@CN-Lauren-1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Qingdao, Shandong, China. She is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


"Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you die today" -James Dean

This is one of my favorite quotes. Though I'm down to earth, I never stop dreaming and never stop living life to the fullest. I encourage others to follow their dreams whatever they may be.

I am always up for something fun and exciting. I like travel, sports, outdoor adventure, languages and animals. But of course I also like to kick back and relax. Who doesn't like a good movie right? :))

I like social experiences. Talking with people is quite interesting. I take pleasure in meeting people because I gain so much knowledge from their experiences. Similar to traveling the world. Experiencing other cultures and walking in others’ shoes is a humbling process. I value people and I highly value family and friends.

To describe me…uh….my friends have told me I'm funny and honest. My family tells me I'm very ambitious, hard working and true to them….although they often tell me I’m a pain in their $**#* ;) I believe the former to be true, but of course I have my weaknesses, and I have no problem sharing my shortcomings with others. A good relationship starts with the truth and knowing the real person.

I'm up for some fun. Let's enjoy life together :))


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Qingdao, Shandong, China


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a feminine woman who enjoys some of same interests as me but who
is her own person. A woman who is funny and with whom I can joke back and forth with.
Communication and honesty is key in a relationship so that is important both of us to
understand that right off the bat. I want us to together in the relationship.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Yoga