@CN_Nessa_1980 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Urumqi, Xinjiang, China. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love to travel and to try new things and see new places. I enjoy the outdoors and being active, but also enjoy the indoors and taking it easy.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Urumqi, Xinjiang, China


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who enjoys traveling and trying new things. Someone who enjoys both the outdoors and indoors. Someone easy going and who likes to laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports