@CR-Ferch6-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Escazú, San José, Costa Rica. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I want to meet friends, it doesn't matter who you are, all I'm asking is for someone friendly. I'm discovering myself and I don't know anyone that is having the same experience as me, so i really want to talk to somebody that is passing through this or already passed haha. If you want to know my story you're free to talk to me. Maybe we could get a really pretty friendship (:


Quiero conocer amigos, no importa como seas, todo lo que pido es que seas amigable!. Estoy descubriéndome a mí misma y no sé si alguien tiene mi misma experiencia o ya la ha pasado, no dudes en mandarme un mensaje :D


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Escazú, San José, Costa Rica


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

Someone to talk :B

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Volleyball