@CR_Juli_1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Escazú, San José, Costa Rica. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a very open person. I love to explore new things and meet new people. I love art and music and emotion. I guess you could call me a free spirit.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Escazú, San José, Costa Rica


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone caring and full of life who wants to share new experiences. I don't really have any specific musts except honesty. If you love yourself others will be able to as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga