@CY-Caroline-1969 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Nicosia, Government controlled area, Cyprus. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm fun loving, open minded and easy going. I am always open to new experiences and try new things, hence my presence on this site ☺ I enjoy the simple things in life and I'm not high maintenance. However I do have my standards and I know what I want in life. I am fiercely independent. I would like to say that I live a balanced life but off lately it hasn't been like that. I'm all work and little play at the moment and would like to change that. I love a good night out starting with a meal and good conversation, going on to dancing, theatre or music show/ life performance. I love music, favourite genre being old school soul, R&B, jazz and recently developed a love for some country ☺ I like going to life performances and music festivals. I'm also happy with a good night in with good company, food, drink and good music or a film. I am very passionate about travelling and seeing the world - and I do want to see the world. I have my list of places to see and would be nice to share that with someone. However, I'm not here looking for Mr Right. I'm open to any kind of experience and see where it takes me. I do like to be romanced and made to feel special. So you do have some work to do to make it worthwhile.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nicosia, Government controlled area, Cyprus


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for


Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Tennis Walking