Sashunkchik

@CZ-Sashunkchik-1995 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Jesenice, Středočeský, Czech Republic. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi, how you doing? I'm simple guy, who interested in History, what happening in the whole world. I like to learn something new, hope to leave my country in one day. I like English, Finnish, Swedish, Spanish and few languages more. If you have some question you can ask me. I am a very honest person who loves to be honest with me. I hate it when people lie.
Like to learn about USA, Canada, Europe, Australia and New Zealand
I live by myself, I'm graphic designer. Early I was as a social worker. Ex-swimmer

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jesenice, Středočeský, Czech Republic

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a good friend or LTR

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Yoga