sweden26

@CZ-sweden26-1997 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Pardubice, Pardubický, Czech Republic. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone!
I’m trying to find someone who’ll be by my side in my life, like friend or maybe something more. I’m from Czech Republic.
I love nature just sit by river bank or in a woods is very comfortable and calm. May I’m too oldfashioned, but i don’t like much modern communications technologies and values of this modern society. I’m introvert and melancholic and very shy. I’m day dreamer who dreams about better days. I listen Indie rock and folk. I like literature(rather classic), sports and food.
I'm looking for new friends from around the world :) I hope you will write me.
Yes and my MBTI type is INTJ if it matters something to you.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pardubice, Pardubický, Czech Republic

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Folk Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hockey Running Skiing Snowboarding Tennis

2 Friends

bunny98

Desching, Upper Bavaria

23

Chlo

Point Park

22