@Caitie is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Kersey, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I really don't know what to put in these "About me" columns. What's to say in a paragraph? I can tell you what I'm in to, what I do for a living etc etc, but it kinda takes away from the initial getting to know one another. Also, when asked what I like to do for fun, my reply is generally generic and somewhat sarcastic... I like to have fun. Period. I'm open to doing new things, meeting new people, and going to new places. Want to know more? Please feel free to ask me.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kersey, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone who's confident, Honest, respectful and as beautiful on the inside, as she is on the outside. Someone who may not be all that affectionate, but will be ok with the fact that I am. I am a romantic, and looking for the right person to spoil (but I don't mean financially). I want to spoil someone in the sense of letting them know they're loved, that life is beautiful and should be cherished, and that they're special in every single way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends