@Caitlin-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I strive to make the world around me a better place. classic rock ,coffee, and good conversations are basically my life.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

What i look for in a girl is honesty overall, being honest about how they feel, why they are upset. They need to be able to let me in, of course they need to gain my trust that is a given. I like it when girls are confident in themselves even though i have the worst self esteem you could imagine… I use that as a motive to try and be happy with myself when I see a girl that I like a lot and how she loves herself, it makes me want to live like that. I like it when a girl can do absolutely nothing with me on a lazy day and we still enjoy every bit of time we have together. I like cuddling so they should be a cuddly person. I love music, it is a huge part of my life if she has the same taste in music that is awesome. A girl that is willing to try new things is a keeper in my eyes. I don’t like to use labels, or gender roles, a lesbian relationship is between two girls period. Also accepts that I have flaws but still love me for me. I also think she should have a sense of humor, sense of adventure Because a relationship is about facing new things everyday good and or bad so she would need to be able to take a risk.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 18


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Hiking Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Water Sports