Caitlyn

@Caitlyn-Richmond-1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Caitlyn. I'm so bad at writing about myself. Hmmm.....Well I'm a mom. My son is my entire world. Always will be. The personality is the hard part. I'm so many things. My mood can depend on the weather, what song is playing, anything really. I guys most of the time I'm adventurous. I want to know as much as possible about other cultures. I study holistic nutrition and health in hopes if bettering my life and those around be without the use of artificial chemicals. I'm a total hippie. Coffee addict. Book junkie. Nerdy. I'm a total handful. I'm stubborn. Hard headed. Argumentative. Opinionated. And occasionally self righteous. I'm a million things mixed into one spirit, inhabiting one body, in one corner of the world! Message me to get to know me.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richmond, Kentucky, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is in it for the long haul. I'm talking marriage, adoption, a home, family, life, future, old and rocking chair with grandkids in the yard.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

Tasha

Harrisburg, Dauphin County

25

1 Favorites

Brandy

Parkway Village, Jefferson County

24