@Calabasas_Kickball2015 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Calabasas, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I just moved back to LA after being away for 14 years. I am starting a new chapter of my life and would like to share this chapter with someone.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Calabasas, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, intelligent, funny, and easy going. My ideal mate would be someone who cares about others and the world around them. For example, I gave back to a few charities for my birthday. I love dogs and have one myself. I would say she is like Marley from Marley and Me but she is a bit tamer. I want someone that loves to spend quality time at home or out in nature. Communication is the most important component to any relationship and this is a must for me. No one is perfect but if there is communication, anything is possible!

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Snowboarding Walking Weight Training