Mart

@Calbayog_Mart is a 26 year old Gay Male from Calbayog, Eastern Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im marte from philippines i found this website and it looks interesting sincei am still looking for partner maybe this is what im looking for hopefully. i let myself to tell about my self if we getting to know each other :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Calbayog, Eastern Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

of course nothing more to say, SIMPLE and DOWN TO EARTH :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Swimming