@Cali-1990 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am definitely someone you would call the whitest black girl. I am very articulate, preppy & always peachy. I am a hopeless romantic, that tends to look beyond myself instead of living in the moment. I am super friendly, caring, very spontaneous, outgoing & open to new things. Would definitely love to date outside my race! I am a huge animal lover, love playing Xbox in my spare time, watching cartoons or eating junk food lol guess you could say I am a kid at heart. I love life, love to laugh, & probably the goofiest person I know. Very independent, strong minded, kind hearted & free spirited:) I'm a all around good girl. I'm not too fond of the words "BAE" or "boo" when I first talk to someone. Keep me intrigued with conversation or better yet laughing!! I am a good catch, not looking for hookups. Would like someone that is interested in my mind as I am theirs. Not too impressed with money or material things I have all that. I just want understanding & for one to be all the way real! Tired of hearing "you're too good to be true" bs :-/ Learn me I am someone ppl love to be around... Oh, & I am a HUGE Harry Potter nerd & obsessed with Tim Burton films.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone that can literally make me LOL. Someone with a beautiful mind & a heart full of gold. I am more so interested in studs & stems. Would love to date outside my race. Would love to meet someone that is down to earth, spontaneous & POSITIVE! Forever happy, humble & enjoys life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Garage Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Running Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends





Park Forest


Erica Downey

Crows Nest