@California-City_Stark001 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from California City, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Hey! It's Stark. :) I'm currently in school completing my bachelor's degree. I like the outdoors and keeping busy, but I also like my down time too. I love music(anything from country to rap to RnB to Pop to oldies and classic rock), I love kids(don't know if I want my own yet but could change). I'm very close to my family. I can be pretty sarcastic, but I love to laugh and joke around, I like to play games(board games), and I like/want to travel. There's a lot more to know about me so if your interested, hit me up.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location California City, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Ice Skating Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking