Calix

@Calix is a 19 year old Bisexual Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Calix. Im a transmale. I'm interested in both males and females. Although i tend to lean towards females more. I'm a therian and Im quite nervous and anxious when meeting someone for the first time !! Please message me I don't bite.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone thats would be interested in letting me spoil them and treating them like royalty. I want someone who is up to texting late and talking most of the day. I would love to facetime or skype them. Also someone who wouldn't mind random long messages of why I adore them. Long distance is fine also.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Yoga