@Callaghan is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Zeerust, North West, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The girl who has everything… but a 1957 Fender.
They say music is the best therapy,so that''s why I decided to play the trombone… Remind me to tell you about that time I free-styled with Johnny Depp.
Besides the music,I also do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actress has to reveal her naked ass? That’s my job!
Now,you know that moment when you realize you let your "Inner Geek" out a little too much and no one knows what the hell you are talking about? That brings me to my next point. Anything to do with technology, odd looking numbers,challenging puzzles and math,that''s my happy place! But hey,if you want to, you''re welcome to join "The Geek Side",we have pi Ω.
And finally the last part,my ultimate favorite hobby. Have you ever been on a ramp and while you''re spinning yourself around to go back down you spin to fast and have snot flying out of your nose? And while you''re concentrating on keeping all of that nasty stuff inside you lose you balance and do a face-first fall while repeating the words "oh glorious asphalt, tell me your secrets" over and over in your head? Sounds pretty painful right? But the bottom line is,I''d rather lose myself in my passion than lose my passion. Skateboarding is not just a game,it''s my life.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Zeerust, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Let's start with new friendship and then take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Racquetball / Squash Skateboarding Tennis