@CallieeeG is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Lenoir, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Callie, 23 years young. A college student. Witty, I have a sense of humor, I am educated, which means I can talk and type correctly. I can carry on a conversation about ANYTHING and be damn good at it. Making people laugh is my forte. I enjoy seeing others smile. Working with people is my passion, especially disabled children and young adults. I couldn't live without my car, my sanity, my family or friends. I love animals, especially my cat. Staying fit is important for me, it should be the same for you. I am 420 friendly. If God created all plants, why hasn't weed been legalized? I see the good in people, and I believe every woman is truly beautiful no matter what they look like. I can be a best friend or a great lover. :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lenoir, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone as like-minded as myself. Good head on their shoulders. Knows what they want in life, and not afraid to get at it. Sense of humor is key. Able to keep a conversation going. Smart, funny, good hygiene.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Hip Hop House RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bowling Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga