Callum

@Callum_90 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Callum and im 23 years old. Im from Cheltenham. Im looking for a male who is loving, caring and enjoys spending time together. I enjoy socializing with friends and family, cooking, outdoor activities, watching movies and shopping. Im not camp and im not looking for camp guys, i want a manly man.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheltenham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

Im looking for a manly man, someone who will look after me and to share my hobbies and interests with. I am not camp so do not want a camp guy. Someone who is loving and caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training Wrestling