@Calvin-Milwaukee is a 23 year old Straight Male from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a cool laid back person and I keep it real. I like to play sports keep my body in shape. I am single and looking for someone that can treat me right and wants to be in a faithful relationship. I have no kids. I like to go have fun like going out to eat and bowling. anymore questions just ask me..


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

someone that wants to be faithful

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Surfing Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga