Cam

@Cam-1978 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sorry if this is too long...nervous rambling Im sure. I have never done this before (on-line dating) AND it is scaring me to death to put myself out there LIKE THIS. Don't judge...until you get to know me...actions speak louder then words on a profile.

If intereste take the key to open me out of here, because thats is how we can connect. I haven't fully joined yet because i am not a subscribe member now because i'm not sure if this is for me. i Want to see how this all works first....AND we'll go from there. This is a small blurb of who I am. I have recently learned that you can not get to know who a real person truly is...by just reading about someone, seeing pics OR just sitting in a room and talking for days. Yes that is a good beginning...BUT getting to know the real person is living their life with them. I hope & pray you read to the end.

Im a divorced mom of "1" handsome kid.... he is my life. So with that being said & out there...I am a package deal. I am looking for someone that will accept him & love him 100% too. IF we connect AND we "eventually" meet him...I believe you will. Also...I am a big believer in God and revolve mine & my kid life around him & church. I believe it is a relationship NOT a religion. I am not one of those bible thumping, force down your throat, give christians a bad name type of person. I know people like that, hate it AND that is not me. I will share what I believe & been through personally...but will not force it on you. Your choice!!

So with ALL that being said...AND if your still reading & I have not scared you off. Well here I go. I am fun loving, overly caring, very affectionate, a big kid at heart, can be a lil goofy, sarcastic, love to travel, sight see, camp, fish, horseback ride...but also am fine to stay home, cuddle and watch a movie. You name it...I love to do OR may be willing to try. I love trying new things...food, adventures & travel. I am also a very involved mom...and go to everything that my kid have going on. If I miss anything...then it was because of something very serious OR a very important reason why. I am a very family oriented person...family, friends & church are VERY important to me. I am also a very open person...go ahead and ask me anything. I am not ashamed of where Ive been in life...I may regret some stuff...but it the past, I can not change it AND its not who I am now. I do not judge...AND pray you do not either. BUT I have learned in my life to be straight up and honest to what is important & matters to me. I am still a women with old school morals & values...sad to say I believe we are a dying breed now a days (in this time & era). I would love to find an old school love. But don't get me wrong...I am not a shy quite prude...AND pray your not as well. I still feel like Im in my 20's and still love to have fun and goof around. I sometime embarrass my kids...BUT I don't care. Life's to short to not show someone the real you...I am not going to hide, bury & change who I am for someone again...MY fault the 1st time. I would say 80% of the time my kid join in my fun & goofiness. I believe in compromising for your mate...but it MUST be 50/50...NOT "1" sided. Will not make that mistake again.

I am hoping to find a woman who loves AND believes all the same things as me...BUT also "we" can create & fall in love with new stuff together as a couple. So...I guess you can say I am ready to start my "second chance at a new beginning".

"She is clothed with strength and dignity, and she laughs without fear of the future. (Proverbs 31:25 NLT)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Romantic

Looking for

Ideally, I'm seeking the right one for me. I'm a passionate person who believes anything is possible, which I've proven to myself many times over. I want the best friend with whom I'm in love

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding

1 Friends

***xylovingher

Edmundson, Saint Louis

48

15 Favorites

Angel

San Bernardino

33

Ice

South Florida Terraces, Hillsborough

44

Virginia

Bridegman Downs, Brisbane

53

***xylovingher

Edmundson, Saint Louis

48

Dark

Trento

35

Jaimie

Fivay Junction, Pasco

52