Francis

@Camarillo-Francis is a 44 year old Gay Male from Camarillo, California, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I can say that I'm an honest man. I like to help people, to create something new. I try to stay in positive mood. I'm sure that its one of the main things in our life. I am calm, have strong strength of character and personality. I have entered a new phase in my life recently. I am intelligent, I can keep a conversation about any topic, and find interest in everything. I like to laugh and find the joy in the little things in life, and appreciate the things life offers me. I respect a man with morals and dignity. I like to do things to my home, something interesting for the interior. I like to spend time with my family or friends, I'm very happy when we can spend our time like that. I like to care about my family very much, I think that it's the most important thing in our lives

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Camarillo, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Looking for

I am looking to meet a nice partner to share my moments with, a very loving, caring, trustworthy, reliable and understanding man who would decide to spend and share the rest of his life with me to explore the hidden treasures of love and all that it brings. I am looking for an intelligent man to spend interesting time with and to create a family. He is kind, caring and tender. He is also generous and responsible.

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 88

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests