@Cambridge-Carrie is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I'm Carrie :) I'm a Veterinary Surgeon currently specialising in surgery. I love cats, dogs, and all other animals :)
I absolutely love my work, but long hours means it is sometimes difficult to meet new people, so thought joining here, although scary, would be a good way of hopefully making new friends :)
I am pretty innocent really, am not really into the scene! I would far rather stay at home on the sofa watching a good movie instead. I also enjoy nights out with friends, cycling, the outdoors, cooking and gardening :) I guess I'm just an ordinary nice person hoping to meet someone similar :) I am a very warm gentle person, and value honesty and communication as part of a relationship.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Looking for somebody kind, caring and friendly, who is equally honest and sincere :) I'm very open, honest and understanding, and would like somebody who shares these qualities.
Somebody who enjoys their work as much as I do, (I'm very sciency!) and values education and their career, but also likes making the most of time off. And is more into cuddles on the sofa than crazy nights out! Also, must love animals!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Pilates Swimming Volleyball Yoga