@Cambridge-Charlii is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Not sure what to say really... message me if you have any questions I guess (:


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Nice person who I can chat to and get to know better, maybe see where things go as time goes on

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Net Ball Skiing Swimming