@Cambridge_Jen_1991 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Neots, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Like keeping busy, being active, living life and generally going out. This may be at the theatre, taking a walk through the countryside, cinema, dvd evening in or something more adventurous. Not really a clubber or a night owl though.

My friends describe me as friendly, confident and sociable.

Love independant films especially quirky ones. Also really enjoy horror films, the witch from 2015 was a goodun. That was atmospheric!

I have an eclectic music taste ranging from but not exclusively bjork, kate bush, pj harvey, lana del rey and wolf alice to rock, classical, opera, pop and some RnB.

I've begun the search for that special lady to experience life with as I have so much to give, finding the right person to date is the first step.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Saint Neots, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ultimately I'm looking for a relationship and new friends. If your looking to just chat on the internet with no intention of meeting please don't waste either of our time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Net Ball Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Favorites