Kieran

@Cambridge_Kieran_1995 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a transgender male changing to Female I am 19 years old.
I am friendly and always up for an adventure.
I love to go out.
I am looking for a man who is OK with a transgender.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who is OK with a transgender female.
I am also looking for someone who likes adventure and shopping.
I am looking for a kind and loving guy.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Rap Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga