Lauren

@Cambridge_Lauren_1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi my name is Lauren im looking for someone who knows how to treat a girl right and have a good chit chat with :) so if you like the sound of me then feel free to drop me a message x

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

IM looking for a kind and caring girl someone to cuddle upto on the sofa and hopefully move in with xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Garage Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Running Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga