Leigh-Ann

@Cambridge_Leigh-Ann is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,
I´m LeighAnn, 20, currently working as a scientist (industrial year) in a Bio-pharmaceutical company. I´m a fun-loving person who´s always up for a good time. I'm a firm believer of never taking life too seriously, so I always trying to make the most of each day, smiling as I go. I´m passionate about music, being into a variety of genres, in particular rock, folk, classical and electronic. Other things that I like include movies, festivals, dancing, outer-space, science, reading, going to gigs, bike rides, walking and cooking. I love to explore, whether it be the cobbled back streets of London or Cambridge, dense woodland or open fields. I love nature. I'm a size 8 with long, wavy brown hair scattered with some much-loved dreadlocks. I have blue eyes and am decorated with tattoos.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Hip Hop Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming