@Cambridge_Peachruby is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


Hey... I am new to all this so just finding my way around... I am confident, bubbly and sociable... I am looking for someone to have a bit of fun with, and if it progresses into something more then that's always a good thing :-) I enjoy travelling and seeing new places, have just completed my first scuba diving course, love the sun and sea. I also love animals and I am a vegetarian. I enjoy dancing, reading, talking, watching films and going out for food :-) so that's a little bit about me... What about you? X


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for some new companions. Initially for fun, but if that moves onto something deeper then that won't be a problem. I like meeting new people and enjoying myself :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Photography Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Indie

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming