@Cambridge_Virgo1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


ME: practical joker, hard worker, painfully honest, straight talking, caring, thoughtful, grateful, a big worrier, giving, opinionated, fun, adventurous, bad speller, i don't want children, trustworthy, faithful, loyal, understanding, quizzical, stable, loving, always say the wrong thing, playful and hard work.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

some one with similar way of thinking and goals in life. some one open minded and willing to learn about different people and different cultures and new experiences. some one who doesn't want children. some one HONEST and faithful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Walking