@Cambrils-Luisa is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid, Spain. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



My name is Luisa, I am 24 years old and right now I am living in Colorado Boulder.

I have done this profile to get to know new people because I am new at the city and I would like to hang out with nice people while I am here.

I enjoy intellectual conversations and I love to debate. Of course, I also enjoy silence and "normal" stuff.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Pozuelo de Alarcón, Madrid, Spain


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

As I have said before, I am looking for nice people to hang out (to go hiking or for a walk around the city and also to go out and enjoy the day and the night).

I would like to find someone to practise my English skills and if you want in exchange I can help you with your spanish.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports