Jennirose

@Camden-Jennirose is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Camden, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Jennirose. I am a down to earth, laid back type of lesbian. I am a Virgo and I can get along with almost anyone. I enjoy 80's, 90's & some of today's music. I do enjoy the occasional video game, for fun I enjoy going down the shore, hanging out with loved ones and what little friends I have. I am somewhat of a romantic, I like to cuddle, show affection, etc. I LIVE and AM from Philadelphia,PA.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camden, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a woman I can have some fun with and become friends with. Looking for companionship but nothing serious dating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Walking