@Camden-Kris4 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Camden, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I just hoping to find someone to talk to, maybe more. I'm reserved but love to talk. I'm not very masc but not fem (maybe a little). Never really know what to put down on these things. I'm looking for a fem or MTF. Please ask me anything.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Camden, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Looking for Fem or MTF. Cross-dressers are fine too. I'm willing to bttm (i'm more of a vers/top).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Grunge Jazz Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Hockey