Zoe 19

@Camelford-Zoe is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Camelford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there. My name is Zoe.
I'm new to this sort of thing. But when I meet the right girl I'm a caring and loving person.
I want a girl who can rock my world and I can rock hers.
I would love to hear from you 😊


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Camelford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hey there, my name is Zoe I'm new to this sort of thing.I'm looking for friendship, relationship maybe more if your lucky :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Pop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling

3 Friends


Holsworthy, Devon



Tywardreath, Cornwall



Andorra la Vella


1 Favorites


Tywardreath, Cornwall