Camella

@Camella is a 56 year old Straight Female from Texas City, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am self Employed, i sells Cosmetics of all kinds , Cosmetics , silver, jewelrys , Necklass, ear rings, Golden Rings, ETC, Thats the business my grandma does before she left and i am now incharge of it. Well now am currently in Egypt to purchase some goods cos my store is now empty in the states and am new to this field of business. I gets it in a cheaper price over here , and this is my first trip down here..

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Texas City, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 4.6" (137 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am definitely not here to "play" so anything i tell you is from my heart and mind, i can also tell you 1 million times if you want me to...either and I think you and I are searching for the same...a friendship....and if that friendship should blossom into something more we would be blessed with one of life's most beautiful gif

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking

Music interests

Gospel

Sports interests

Net Ball Scuba Diving

2 Friends

ina

El Paso County

30

Doris343533

Los Angeles County

39