@Camellawoods is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a genuine, creative and thoughtful person who'd like to be with someone who is both, too. I'm looking for someone with aspirations of growing, learning and always becoming a better person. you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy...Who am I? I'm artistic, athletic, intelligent, articulate, driven, compassionate and confident. I'm looking to find a supportive person who won't let me down and will always be there for me


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.3" (130 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

single mom, hard worker, very passionate about my family and put them first. very out spoken, driven, knows how to create balance in my life. workout out on a daily basis, believe in lots of laughter. i admire a woman that is family oriented, honest, great sense of humor, and knows how to be emotionally available..

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 34 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer

1 Friends





San Fernando