@Camerata is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Todmorden, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.


Hi there!

I have a GSOH, Honest,,fun,creative adventurous and not afraid to try out new things.
I have a deep passion for Photography so that means a love of the great outdoors and lots of long walks in the countryside or besides the sea.I enjoy good conversation and putting the world to rights,especially spending lazy Sundays reading the papers and debating over world affairs. One day I would like to travel the world and the seven seas with my soulmate.That's if I ever meet her !!!
I also take a great interest in Environmental and Wildlife Conservation affairs,the Arts including Opera.
I love quiet nights in front of the fire, watching a good film with a good bottle of wine or even a cup of Chai!


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Todmorden, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

A sense of humour; someone who's connected to their heart, a companion to enjoy the journey and remind me to laugh at myself; have to confess to a somewhat primal desire to be held . How we human beings work, what makes us tick, conflict, cooperate etc) and a fierce intellect.
I quite like my life though sometimes i pretend i don't just for the joy of that story contrast....
looking to share moments, insights, journeys, silence, intelligent conversation, laughter, fun, tears, simple being in the presence of the heart, love, good food, good walks....
I do have a passion for Photography too.So it would be wonderful to meet someone who loves the great outdoors.
I use the gym about 6 times a week and love cycling too.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training