@Cameron-Chesapeake-1996 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Chesapeake, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Iam a laid back college student looking for someone who completes me. I like to have fun sometimes too much but iam the most chill person you'd ever meet. If I can't your eye just send me a message it never hurt to get to know someone


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chesapeake, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for someone who is laid back and fun. good looks are a must but your personality has to match

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball