@Cameron-Katie-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Cameron, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Kathleen, but everyone calls me Katie, Kate, or Kat. I am looking for someone to talk with and be in a relationship with. I live in Missouri and I am willing to move within the country. I will be attending college at Northwest in Marysville, MO in a few months. I love to read, hike, swim, animals, and writing.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cameron, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like someone that is funny, easy to get along with, knows what they are like, and can handle my weirdness and life to be in a relationship with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking