@Camilla1992 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Esbjerg, Syddanmark, Denmark. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 21 year old college student, living and studying in Denmark. I like to play around with cameras every once in a while and I am absolutely in love with life. I live with my dog who is the most wonderful little dude, who means a whole lot to me. My hopes and plans involve working with people and finding someone to share a life with.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Esbjerg, Syddanmark, Denmark


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I don't have a type. I just don't. I'm looking for you if you are a woman who is honest, kind and 100% you.
The only things are, you need to love, like or tolerate dogs - because I'm always going to be a dog owner - And you don't have children. I work with children but I am not at a point in my life, where I wish to be in a relationship that involves children. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests