@CammyPosi is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Orlando, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Cameron. I was born male but have always had strong feelings that I'm female on the inside, and I'm only somewhat recently coming to terms with those feelings. I am now 100% sure that I am female, but I'm still in the process of coming out and seeking medical/psychiatric help with starting my transition so please be respectful of that.

Things that I like: pizza, video games (PC), pop punk, post hardcore, Hayley Williams


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Orlando, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am mostly looking for friends and fun, casual experiences, not really ready for a relationship at the moment. I would love some good people to go out to gay clubs with me so I can just be me without worrying about judging eyes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking