Candie

@Candie is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Candie . I really never know what to put on these things but here's some things about me. I like spending time with my friends. I don't like drama so I only hang out with a small group . I like fishing , playing basketball , going to bars sometimes. I'm outgoing and like to have a good time and laugh . If you want to know more shoot me a message

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Just looking around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training