@Candycoatedmary is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from East Massapequa, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm Trish. I'm in the last year of my 20's and it's kinda freaky because I still feel like I'm 12. I'm a dog groomer at a corporate store, I have hopes that I'll eventually start my own salon.. with black jack and hookers, of course. I heard dogs are good at poker so that'll be awesome.

I like being fit and healthy, but I still eat cake and pizza when the hunger strikes me. I dislike the gym, because I dislike crowds, (but I still go).. if I could find a group of people that still wanted to have recess (ie, tag..kickball... capture the flag) that would be a dream come true.

I don't really know what I should write about myself, I'm an open book! Talkative nerdy girl, loves comic cooks and despises family guy. South park is funny and I never watched a lot of simpsons. I didn't have cable as a kid and missed a lot of the popular T.V. shows. Watched A LOT of movies though. Labyrinth anyone? Yea.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location East Massapequa, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want to kiss pretty bookworms.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Hip Hop Indie Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends